HIGH DEFINITION reveals future brow training dates

By Helena Biggs | 13 May 2017 | Feature, News, Training

High Definition has announced its brow training dates for May and June.

Open to everyone, the two-day training course covers the skills needed to master the unique High Definition Brows experience. Classes are held at the brand’s state-of-the-art academies in Leeds, Milton Keynes and Glasgow, and at an exclusive pop-up academy in Bristol.

The dates and locations are as follows:

Leeds

Thursday 4 May
Monday 8 May
Thursday 11 May
Monday 15 May
Tuesday 30 May
Thursday 1 June
Monday 5 June
Thursday 8 June
Monday 12 June
Monday 26 June
Thursday 29 June

Milton Keynes

Thursday 4 May
Monday 8 May
Thursday 11 May
Monday 15 May
Tuesday 30 May
Thursday 1 June
Monday 5 June
Thursday 8 June
Monday 12 June
Monday 26 June
Thursday 29 June

Glasgow

Monday 15 May
Monday 22 May
Tuesday 30 May
Monday 5 June
Monday 12 June
Monday 19 June

Bristol

Thursday 18 May
Thursday 25 May
Thursday 15 June
Thursday 22 June

www.beautyinhighdefinition.com

Poll

Poll